CCR – Contact Page

For additional information & Support

Please contact your local HC21/Aquilant Territory Manager

Philippa Betts-Dawson

Critical Care Division | Product Specialist, Scotland & the North East

M: +44 7552 234 809

E: philippa Betts-Dawson@hc21.eu

Bridie Power

Critical Care | Product Specialist, London, Essex & the South

M: +44 7557 571 587

E: bridie.power@hc21.eu

Jennifer Miller RGN

Critical Care | National Clinical Specialist

M: +44 7796 270 937

E: jennifer.miller@hc21.eu

Scott Clissold

Critical Care Division | Product Specialist, Wales and the South West Coast

M: +44 7557 302 74w

E: scott.clissold@hc21.eu

Daniella Lake

Critical Care Division | Product Specialist, North West & Central

M: +44 7880 827 208

E: daniella.lake@hc21.eu

Matthew Ryder

Critical Care Division | Product Specialist, South London & the South East

M: +44 7825 014 291

E: matthew.ryder@hc21.eu

Lorna Cartlidge

Critical Care Division | Product Specialist, M62 East

M: +44 7827 827 208

E: lorna.cartlidge@hc21.eu

Or contact our customer service team below